Current Members 現任會員

The Asia-Pacific Policy Research Association’s members include scholars, policymakers, postgraduate students, and other professionals interested in supporting the mission of the association.

APPRA is based in Taipei, Taiwan, and about half of our members come from different countries around the world.

理事長 Chairman
Fu-Kuo Liu†

理事 Executive Board Members
張中勇 Chung-young Chang†
胡瑞舟 Richard Hu†
邱延正 Yen Jen Chiou
周祝瑛 Chuing Prudence Chou
David Holm
關秉寅 Ping-Yin Kuan
戴孝君 Hsiao Chun Tai
鄧書元 Shu Yuan Teng
陳膺宇 Ian Chen‡
孫采薇 Tsai-wei Sun‡
蔡政廷 Cheng-Ting Tsai‡

監事 Supervisory Board Members
談仲光 Janet Tan†
賴俊魁 Jerrel Lai
陶韻惠 Claire Tao
黎安潔 Angel Li‡

秘書組 Secretariat
Olga Daksueva
Fanny Guinot
Jonathan Spangler

會員 Members
Philippe Cachia*
Tarco Chang*
Gregory Coutaz*
Andre Dejuste*
Lucy Gunn*
Mark Henderson*
Aaron Jensen*
Dean Karalekas*
梁慧玲 Amy Liang*
廖彥棻 Kitsch Liao*
林若雩 Joyce Lin*
Moises Lopes de Souza*
Pitut Pramuji*
Rohit Jawahar
李近蘭 Jill Li

常務理事/監事 Managing Executive/Supervisory Board Member

候補理事/監事 Reserve Executive/Supervisory Board Member

* 發起人 Founding Member